top of page


Ceremonial music vol.4.jpg

Johann Sebastian Bach - Sheep May Safely Graze, BWV 208
Johann Sebastian Bach - Sleepers Awake, BWV 140
Ludwig van Beethoven - Adagio cantabile from Grande Sonate Pathétique
Ludwig van Beethoven - Ode to Joy from Symphony No. 9
Joseph Brackett - Simple Gifts
Marc-Antoine Charpentier - Te Deum
Jeremiah Clarke - Prince of Denmark’s March
César Frank - Panis Angelicus
George Frideric Handel - Air from Water Music, HWV 348
George Frideric Handel - Ombra mai fù from Xeres, HWV 40
Felix Mendelssohn - Wedding March from A Mid Summer Night’s Dream
Johann Pachelbel - Canon in C major, originally in D major
Johann Pachelbel - Canon in D major
Giacomo Puccini - Nessun Dorma from Opera Turandot

Erik Satie - Gymnopédie No. 1
Antonio Vivaldi - Largo from Concerto in D Major, RV 93
Antonio Vivaldi - La Primavera (Spring), Allegro from the Four Seasons
Richard Wagner - Bridal Chorus from Lohengrin

"This book of arrangements is truly splendid. It has a great selection of pieces that are great for weddings and gigs. They are fairly simple and easy to get under your fingers. As well, it is designed to have very few page turns. This is a fantastic addition to any guitarists repertoire. Outstanding work arranging these Maestro Williams!"

- Aaron Torres (happy customer)

To purchase locally please visit Rosewood Guitar in Seattle, WA

or Online at Les Productions d'Oz for hardcopy or PDF.

Clicking Order Now will go off site to the publisher for secure payment.

This collection of arrangements for solo classical guitar is the culmination of performing countless gigs at weddings and private functions. My aim was to provide a resource book of pieces for the professional guitarist to perform music with minimal practice.  My hope is that you will be able to quickly read through a piece without the hassle of unnecessary shifts and notes yet still present attractive music at your function.  There are even a few pieces in two keys in the event you do not have time to retune from drop D.  I believe you will find these arrangements to be both a practical and valuable edition to your library.  

For the student and amateur guitarist, you will find these pieces to be an intermediate-ish level of some of the most popular works for classical music.  I hope you will find them worthwhile for study and enjoyment.  

Further details can be found on my reviews page or at Les Productions d'Oz publishing. 

bottom of page